Hey guys, thank you for your likes and follows, there aren’t many of you but there are some of you, which to me means a lot, considering I started this page thinking no one would ever come on here but me.

I know the whole purpose of me starting this blog was to write book reviews but I’m a slow reader and I feel as though I’m keeping you waiting between posts and I would like to post more often on here. I was thinking about maybe blogging about my day-to-day life and maybe uploading a couple of the artsy pictures I take.

My life is as usual as any other teenage girls’, but growing up in the environment I am, involves me meeting new and different people each day, so maybe I could write about my experiences with them and any funny things that happen whilst I’m dealing with them.

I’ll post a couple of testers and if things go well I’ll carry on.

Thank you for reading and don’t forget to share this blog and keep checking in for updates.

🙂 ❤

